Album Cover
Funeral For Futility (demo)
Requiem For Oblivion
Released: Jan 1, 2010
Label: Cedar Closet
Track Listing
1 Sorrow's Eve
2 Ominous
3 Casting Shadows
4 Nemesis Pt. 1
5 The Release
6 Illuminata

Liner Notes

Original release...all instruments and voices: Steve J.

Drums: Mike Bryan

2010 release.


Requiem For Oblivion (Demo 2010)
Infernal Masquerade Webzine
“Requiem For Oblivion transitions within musical genres in seconds and the whole song takes a new dimension, this happens most songs of this EP. And this is the biggest reason I like this band, it's unpredictable, but it never decreases in quality.” Dark Emperor - Infernal Masquerade
Demo review
Metal Review
“Requiem For Oblivion are shaping up to be a fine addition to the Prog Metal landscape.It's hard to really sum the band up at all - they're truly out-there and original. . .”
Funeral For Futility (demo)
New York Waste Magazine
“No holds bared, brings on ancient flash-backs of time immemorial. This is ‘hybrid metal’. Intriguing experimental insanity.” - Starr Tucker, New York Waste Magazine (Feb 10, 2010) [Read More...]
займы онлайн на карту